Oh my, Frenchie!

April 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

Cafe De La Presse, oh god. A friend of mine insisted on showing this place to me and I’m overly glad he did! The French atmosphere, cuisine, and decor had me… screaming for more. I truely didn’t want to leave, and it reminded me of being back in Nice, France. We started our meals off with some escargot and drinks, followed by some amazing pizza-like concoction. Don’t ask me what it was, because I don’t know. All I know is that is tasted like heaven on crust.

Don’t think I forgot about dessert though, you must not know me well enough…

Can you say yummy? This picture of the hazelnut, strawberry, and citrus macaroons say enough.

Go to their website.

Don’t miss going here on your next visit to the FiDi.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oh my, Frenchie! at Eco Friendly Fashion.

meta

